Watch Part 6:
Part 5:
Part 4:
Part 3:
Part 2:
Part 1:

In this Vlad TV exclusive, China Mac talks about going back to jail after he was released.
Although China Mac says he doesn’t regret joining a gang, he reflected on his past decisions and gives advice to his younger self — saying that he should have made better choices overall.

In regards to music, China Mac has a new project featuring Dave East, Young MA, Jadakiss and Corey Gunz. He also dropped a video called “First Day Home.”

Take a look at the full clip above.