Tokyo Vanity Once Said | Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta

Once thing about Tokyo she is going to say what she means and means what she says. Here are some of her unforgettable reads and clapback’s.

00:00- Intro
00:22- Bon’ Appetite
01:35- It’s Tax Season
02:53- A Shoulder to cry on is a D to ride on
04:26- Bish my house is Fabolous
06:22- You Pushin It
08:00- Over, Done, Ovey
09:40- Put A Name On It
10:44- F All Yall
12:30- Don’t Cry Friend
14:31- Jamaican Disco Ball
16:11- Save All That
17:55-Won’t Be No Creep
18:59- Got Them Scrappers
20:04- 2 Months 2 Years
22:52- Put A Muzzle On
23:56- If I Was A Booger


Paramount+ is here! Stream all your favorite shows now on Paramount+. Try it FREE at

More from Love & Hip Hop:
Like Love & Hip Hop on Facebook:
Follow Love & Hip Hop on Instagram :
Follow Love & Hip Hop on Twitter:

The videos on this website are sourced from YouTube, and are embedded using the public API provided by YouTube. By using this website, you acknowledge that the videos displayed are the property of their respective owners, and remain subject to the copyright laws of the owner. All articles, images, product names, logos, and brands featured on this website are the property of their respective owners, and we make no claim to ownership or affiliation with any of these entities. Please note that your use of embedded videos from YouTube is subject to YouTube's terms of service and privacy policy. By using this website and viewing embedded videos, you agree to abide by YouTube's terms of service and privacy policy. If you have any questions or concerns about the content displayed on this website, please contact us using the information provided on the website.

Similar Posts