Linkin Park & Jay-Z [Collison Course] – Jay-Z Arrives – LIVE HD

The DVD contains behind-the-scenes new footage of the making of the album, as well as the second take of all of the Collision Course songs at The Roxy Theatre on July 18, 2004. Also included are the five scenes from the concert shown on MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups.

DVD contents

Collision Course

2.In the Studio
3.Jay-Z Arrives
5.Sound Check
6.”Dirt off Your Shoulder/Lying from You”
7.”Big Pimpin’/Papercut”
8.”Jigga What/Faint”
10.”Izzo/In the End”
11.”Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer
12.End Credits

Special Features

MTV Ultimate Mash-Ups:

1.”It’s Goin’ Down” 1:18
2.”Dirt off Your Shoulder/Lying from You” 4:04
3.”Big Pimpin’/Papercut” 2:36
4.”Jigga What/Faint” 3:31
5.”Numb/Encore” 3:25
6.”Izzo/In the End” 2:44
7.”Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer” 4:56


Shawn Carter

Linkin Park

Chester Bennington – vocals
Rob Bourdon – drums
Brad Delson – guitars
Joseph Hahn – records, sampling
Dave Farrell – bass
Mike Shinoda – vocals, beats, piano

The videos on this website are sourced from YouTube, and are embedded using the public API provided by YouTube. By using this website, you acknowledge that the videos displayed are the property of their respective owners, and remain subject to the copyright laws of the owner. All articles, images, product names, logos, and brands featured on this website are the property of their respective owners, and we make no claim to ownership or affiliation with any of these entities. Please note that your use of embedded videos from YouTube is subject to YouTube's terms of service and privacy policy. By using this website and viewing embedded videos, you agree to abide by YouTube's terms of service and privacy policy. If you have any questions or concerns about the content displayed on this website, please contact us using the information provided on the website.

Similar Posts